<We_can_help/>

What are you looking for?

Image Alt
>The Rainbow Ruckus: Fringe Edition

The Rainbow Ruckus: Fringe Edition

A rip-roarin' good time featuring 13 acts of circus jolliness all set to Colorado music. Get ready to get rowdy with us! Grab a drink and a fancy hat and join your hostesses with the mostest-ess Staza Stone and Amber Blais for incredible aerial, body bending contortion, mind-blowing magic, gravity-defying acrobatics, and OH SO MUCH MORE!


Genre: Aerial, Circus arts, Dance, Magic, Puppetry
Content: General/all ages
Run Time: 90 minutes

Performances: Thursday, June 25th – 7:00 pm MDT $10.00
Friday, June 26th – 9:00 pm MDT $10.00
Saturday, June 27th – 6:00 pm MDT $10.00
Sunday, June 28th – 10:00 pm MDT $10.00

Note: This purchase gives you access to the streaming video as part of the 2020 online-only Denver Fringe Festival.


Produced by:
Rainbow Militia Circus (rainbowmilitiacircus.com)

Hosts:
Amber Blais and Staza Stone

Starring:
Elizabeth Smith with aerial to Los Mocochetes, Si Se Puede | @pixidistaerial & @losmocochetes
Meri Burgess on cyr wheel to Flobots, Quarantine | @meriburgess & @flobotsmusic
James Lopez with Magic to Ike Spivak, Ghost Me | @thelopezident & @ikespivak
Annie Piatt with stilt dance to Coal Town Reunion, Story | @aerial.annie & @coaltownreunion
Zia Pixie with fire and light poi to Michael Emery, Let Go | @artscaravan & @sayless.meanmore
Amber Blais on tree pole to David Rynhart, Discovery | @eyaanya & @davidrynhart
Staza Stone with aerial lyra to Thomas Michael Vincent’s Lazarus Brew | @glitter_grub & @reverend_vincent
Iron Fanny with floorearial to Monalicious, All Caught Up | @ironfanny & @monaliciousmedia
Katy Williams with shadow puppetry to Joshua Trinidad, Fanfare for Lombardy | @katy.williams.design & @joshuatrinidad
Bryan Connolly with juggling and acrobatics to WhimsicallyMacabre, Long-legged Spinners | @bryancircusknight & @whimsicallymacabre
Bailey Harper with dance to Finnocitta Oftenshiner | Dance Title: Dreaming with La Loba | @b.nomadica & @finmocita
Vicki Whisenhunt with Aerial to Lady Gang, City Night | @Vicaerial922_ & @jenkorte

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 2 reviews
by M Violit on Denver Fringe
WOW! Must see!

Absolutely fantastic story telling! It took me on this roller coaster of emotions! His characters were thoroughly entertaining and believable. This is the Fringe at its best!

by Beth on Denver Fringe
Stunning

Do not miss this! You won't want to blink while you're watching it for fear you'll miss something. It's a heart-wrenching, hilarious and ultimately redemptive story told in a performance that I will never forget.